ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: Parish (ID: 4)

Name: Parish

Display Field: parishname

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: One of 7459 basic administrative areas formed by the further division of the 141 Counties (see which). The original purpose of the parish (map) was to provide reference to Crown land dealings and to the basic fabric for land administration in NSW. Metadata_link

Definition Expression: N/A

Copyright Text: © Department of Finance, Services & Innovation 2018

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 1000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, AMF, geoJSON

Min Scale: 500000

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: true

Can Modify Layer: false

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates